top of page

Two Brides, One Beautiful Wedding

I loved Christine and Juanita from the minute I met them at a small coffee shop in Boulder this past winter. They were young, fun, beautiful Latina women and they were so happy and in love! They told me about their upcoming summer wedding which was to be held at Christine's family's home in Lakewood, Colorado and I couldn't wait for the event.

When the wedding date came around, I realized they had chosen that particular weekend because it was also Pride Weekend. The wedding did not disappoint, in fact it was one of the greatest weddings I've ever attended! The music was great, the food was homestyle Mexican, and the people were absolutely joyous! I wish these two so much happiness and love going into the future.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page