top of page

Colorado Boudoir Fashion Shoot

These days I find that its much easier for clients to figure out what they want stylistically from a photographer if they can pull examples from social media. I am often looking on Pinterest or Instagram for examples of what I envision to give to clients for ideas but recently, I haven't found exactly what it is I'm looking for. For this reason, and to get some more creative juices flowing, I've been putting together some shoots on my own with different people I know who are interested in modeling for me.

Here is one of the more recent shoots I did with Courtney Sanders. I wanted to do something sexy and boudoir like, but more elegant and fashion oriented. Often times the boudoir photos I see are deemed as private and somewhat inappropriate, but there is a way to glorify the naked human body and still be chic and elevated in the way the body is photographed. Hope you like it!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page