top of page

A perfect wedding with this loving couple

The first time I met Lauren and Eric I knew instantly that I would enjoy their wedding. The second time I met Lauren, it was to shoot surprise boudoir photos for Eric. The wedding is the third time we saw each other and by then she already felt like a friend. Seeing Lauren give special gifts to her mother and best friends and watching Eric interact with his best buddies- I knew they had found their special person. Their heartfelt vows solidified it all. I couldn't be more happy that I was able to document a love like this- as Lauren said in her vow- a love that is truly once in many lifetimes.

Of their first meeting Lauren tells me, "We met at the bar at the airport when we were both traveling, chatted for 20 min or so, and Eric gave me his card. And here we are 2 years later! He likes to say he hit on me first, but I totally started it."

Event Planner: Mariah of DetailsDetails

Photographer: Evermore Creation

Skirt: Theia

Florist: Sue Kimball

Make up: Lindsay Miller at Belviso

Cake: Das Meyer

Band: La Pompe

Bridesmaids: David’s bridal

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page